Bienvenue chez Global Top Group,

où nous construisons des résidences exceptionnelles à Pattaya et dans ses environs.

Vous trouverez toutes les informations sur nos condos et nos services. Si vous achetez pour y vivre ou louer, nous sommes là pour vous aider.

N'hésitez pas à consulter notre blog ou à vous tenir au courant avec notre newsletter des derniers événements et nouvelles à Pattaya et ses environs. Avec une économie forte et des perspectives stables, découvrez pourquoi la Thaïlande est l'endroit idéal où investir.

Si vous n'êtes pas prêt à investir dans un condo, nous comprenons. Peut-être préféreriez-vous en louer un plutôt que de voir ce qui différencie nos condos de la concurrence? Vous trouverez quelque chose de spécial à notre page "locations".

NOS PROJETS

OLYMPUS CITY GARDEN CONDOMINIUM

CITY GARDEN TOWER CONDOMINIUM

CITY GARDEN TROPICANA CONDOMINIUM

CITY GARDEN PATTAYA CONDOMINIUM

CITY GARDEN PRATUMNAK CONDOMINIUM

PARADISE OCEAN VIEW CONDOMINIUM

THE CLOUD CONDOMINIUM PRATUMNAK

HISTOIRE GLOBAL TOP GROUP

Fournir des développements exceptionnels

Depuis plus de 35 ans dans le monde, est en train de construire la meilleure propriété de Pattaya et l'immobilier Pattaya disponible. Nous nous spécialisons dans les condominiums de faible hauteur et de grande hauteur Pattaya à un prix abordable.

35

ANNÉES D'EXPÉRIENCE

3920

CLIENTS SATISFAITS

17

BÂTIMENTS

2463

UNITÉS

Welcome, to Global Top Group,

where we deliver outstanding developments in and around Pattaya.

You will find all the information about our condos and services. Whether you are buying to live or rent, we are here to help.

Feel free to check out our blog or stay in the loop with our newsletter for the latest events and updates in and around Thailand. With a strong economy and stable outlook, find out why Thailand is the ideal place to invest in.

If you are not ready to purchase a condo, we understand. Perhaps you would prefer to rent one instead to see what sets our condos apart from the competition? You will find something special on our rentals page.

OUR PROJECTS

OLYMPUS CITY GARDEN CONDOMINIUM

CITY GARDEN TOWER CONDOMINIUM

CITY GARDEN TROPICANA CONDOMINIUM

CITY GARDEN PATTAYA CONDOMINIUM

CITY GARDEN PRATUMNAK CONDOMINIUM

PARADISE OCEAN VIEW CONDOMINIUM

THE CLOUD CONDOMINIUM PRATUMNAK

GLOBAL TOP GROUP HISTORY

Delivering Outstanding Developments

For over 35 years worldwide, is now building the best Pattaya property and Pattaya real estate available. We specialize in low-rise and high-rise luxury Pattaya condominiums at an affordable price point.

35

YEARS EXPERIENCE

3920

SATISFIED CLIENTS

17

BUILDINGS

2463

UNITS